Revert to original toolbox display

Is it possible to have GIMP revert its toolbox display to the original configuration … and stay that way? This is how it looks now:

Go to Edit > preferences > Interface > Toolbox and untick “Use Tool Groups”


Hope that’s what you wanted to know.

Thank you! The right side of my screen also looks different from its initial installation, no? If so, how can I get that back?

Use the “Reset” Button at the bottom of that dialogue.

Thanks again. Much appreciated!