New GNOME Foundation and Emeritus members (2023-9)

Hello! The GNOME Foundation Membership Committee is proud to announce our newly approved Foundation and Emeritus members. Please welcome and thank them for their great and valuable contributions over the GNOME Foundation!

New Foundation members are:

  • Deepesha Burse
  • Dor Askayo
  • Adrian Vovk
  • Jan Lukas Gernert
  • Aryan Kaushik
  • Marco Melorio
  • Martin Mayer
  • Brage Fuglseth