New GNOME Foundation and Emeritus members (2023-6)

Hello! The GNOME Foundation Membership Committee is proud to announce our newly approved Foundation and Emeritus members. Please welcome and thank them for their great and valuable contributions over the GNOME Foundation!

New Foundation members are:

  • Nasah Kuma
  • Gregor Niehl
  • Anupam Kumar
  • Fina Wilke
  • Felipe Kinoshita

New Emeritus members are:

  • Alexander Larsson
  • Nick Richards
1 Like