When I click the Trash can on a message in Geary, it immediately goes to Trash as expected.
But when I select multiple messages and click the Trash, it pops up a dialog box asking if I want to permanently delete the messages. I never want that, so I cancel and Trash each on individually.
Is there a reason why Trash on multiple messages has this behavior? How can I have it send the messages to Trash as with a single message?