New GNOME Foundation and Emeritus members (2023-3)

Hello! The GNOME Foundation Membership Committee is proud to announce our newly approved Foundation and Emeritus members. Please welcome and thank them for their great and valuable contributions over the GNOME Foundation!

New Foundation members are:

  • Kai Hiller
  • K.B.Dharun Krishna
  • Pablo Correa Gomez
  • Valéry Febvre


I am glad to join the foundation. Planning to contribute more to GNOME in future.

1 Like