I would like to know if the information posted with my Account does get deleted as well once I delete my Account?
It’s not clear what you mean. Are you referring to you discourse account?
Hallo Neil, thank you for your reply.
Yes, I was asking strictly to Discourse.
Users can’t be deleted if they have posts, and posts older than 60 days old can’t be deleted. However, we can anonymise a user, which preserves the posts but removes personally identifiable information on who posted it.
Thank you for your time Sir.
This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.